September 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017Monday, September 4, 2017
NE State Fair

Saturday, August 26, 2017Sunday, October 1, 2017
Stuhr Museum

Friday, September 1, 2017
9:30 am12:00 pm
Motorsports Park

Friday, September 1, 2017
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Studio K Art Gallery

Friday, September 1, 2017
6:00 pm9:00 pm
Five Points Bank Arena

Friday, September 1, 2017
7:30 pm10:00 pm
Heartland Events Center

Saturday, September 2, 2017Sunday, September 3, 2017
NE State Fair

Saturday, September 2, 20175:30 pmSunday, September 3, 20178:30 pm
Bristol Windows Stage

Saturday, September 2, 2017
7:30 pm10:00 pm
Heartland Events Center

Sunday, September 3, 2017
5:00 pm9:30 pm
Motorsports Track

Sunday, September 3, 2017
5:00 pm9:30 pm
Motorsports Park

Sunday, September 3, 2017
7:30 pm10:00 pm
Heartland Events Center

Monday, September 4, 2017
Nebraska State Fair

Monday, September 4, 2017
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Motorsports Track

Thursday, September 7, 2017
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tom Dinsdale Meeting Room

Friday, September 8, 2017
4:30 pm5:30 pm
618 W 3rd St.

Saturday, September 9, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
Conestoga Mall

Saturday, September 9, 2017
9:00 pm11:30 pm
Glass Bar

Sunday, September 10, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
GI Veterans Home

Sunday, September 10, 2017
11:00 am3:00 pm
Doniphan/Trumbull School West Gym

Sunday, September 10, 2017
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Burlington Station

Tuesday, September 12, 201710:45 amWednesday, September 13, 201711:45 am
Nebraska Farmer Hospitality Tent Stage, Lot 31, at the corner of Main St & Central Ave. HHD

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
5:30 pm9:30 pm
Grand Theatre

Friday, September 15, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
Grand Island Express

Friday, September 15, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Third City Christian Church

Saturday, September 16, 2017Sunday, September 17, 2017
Stuhr Museum

Saturday, September 16, 2017
8:30 am2:00 pm
Heartland Public Shooting Park

Saturday, September 16, 2017
9:00 am4:30 pm
Elks Lodge-631 S Locust St.

Saturday, September 16, 2017
9:00 am5:00 pm
Tractor Supply Company parking lot

Saturday, September 16, 2017
10:00 am7:00 pm
Helgoth's Pumpkin Patch

Saturday, September 16, 2017
10:00 am7:00 pm
574 Denton Rd, St. Libory NE

Saturday, September 16, 2017
4:30 pm10:00 pm
Liederkranz

Sunday, September 17, 2017
12:00 pm7:00 pm
11 miles north of Grand Isalnd, NE on Hwy 281, north to Hwy 281 & 58, east 1/4 mile, north on Denton Rd, 3/4 mile to free parking lot.

Sunday, September 17, 2017
2:30 pm4:00 pm
Wood River High School Performing Arts Center

Monday, September 18, 2017
7:30 pm10:00 pm
Grand Island Senior High School Auditorium

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
6:30 pm8:00 pm
Crane Trust Nature & Visitor Center

Thursday, September 21, 2017
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Cedar Hills Vineyard & Gardens

Thursday, September 21, 2017
7:00 pm10:00 pm
Wave Pizza

Friday, September 22, 2017Sunday, September 24, 2017
11 miles north of Grand Isalnd, NE on Hwy 281, north to Hwy 281 & 58, east 1/4 mile, north on Denton Rd, 3/4 mile to free parking lot.

Friday, September 22, 2017Sunday, September 24, 2017
Cedar Hills Vineyard & Gardens

Saturday, September 23, 2017
1:00 pm11:55 pm
Downtown Railside - Kindaider

Saturday, September 23, 2017
3:30 pm8:00 pm
Thompson Arenas

Sunday, September 24, 2017
8:00 am5:00 pm
Thompson Arenas

Friday, September 29, 2017Sunday, October 1, 2017
11 miles north of Grand Isalnd, NE on Hwy 281, north to Hwy 281 & 58, east 1/4 mile, north on Denton Rd, 3/4 mile to free parking lot.

Saturday, September 30, 2017
10:00 am11:00 am
Stolley Park

Saturday, September 30, 2017
10:00 am11:00 am
Downtown Railside-3rd St.