May 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017Sunday, May 7, 2017
Stuhr Museum

Thursday, April 27, 2017Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Conestoga Mall

Monday, May 1, 2017
10:00 am5:00 pm
Stuhr Museum

Monday, May 1, 2017
7:30 pm10:00 pm
Grand Island Senior High School Auditorium

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Wave Pizza Co.

Thursday, May 4, 2017Saturday, May 6, 2017
NTA Home Shooting Range-Doniphan NE

Thursday, May 4, 2017
5:30 pm7:00 pm
Hotel Grand Conference Center

Friday, May 5, 2017
1:30 pm4:30 pm
Fonner Park

Friday, May 5, 2017
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Studio K Gallery

Saturday, May 6, 2017Sunday, May 7, 2017
Pinnacle Bank Expo Center at Fonner Park

Saturday, May 6, 2017Sunday, May 7, 2017
Stolley Park

Saturday, May 6, 2017
9:00 am5:00 pm
Stuhr Museum

Saturday, May 6, 2017
1:30 pm4:30 pm
Fonner Park

Saturday, May 6, 2017
7:30 pm9:30 pm
Railroad Town @ Stuhr

Sunday, May 7, 2017
Stolley Park

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
5:15 pm7:00 pm
Balz Reception Hall-213 N Sycamore St.

Saturday, May 13, 2017
Tractor Supply

Saturday, May 13, 2017Sunday, May 14, 2017
Stolley Park

Saturday, May 13, 2017
9:00 pm11:30 pm
The World Class Glass Bar

Sunday, May 14, 2017
Stolley Park

Monday, May 15, 2017
4:30 pm7:30 pm
Grand Island Senior High Track

Friday, May 19, 2017
5:00 pm6:15 pm
Veteran's Home in Grand Island

Friday, May 19, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Third City Christian Church

Saturday, May 20, 2017Sunday, May 21, 2017
Heartland Public Shooting Park

Saturday, May 20, 2017Sunday, May 21, 2017
Stolley Park

Saturday, May 20, 2017
8:00 am3:00 pm
United Vets Club

Saturday, May 20, 2017
9:00 am5:00 pm
Tractor Supply Company parking lot

Saturday, May 20, 20173:30 pmSunday, June 11, 20174:30 pm
Stuhr Museum

Saturday, May 20, 2017
7:00 pm10:00 pm
Heartland Events Center

Sunday, May 21, 2017
Stolley Park

Sunday, May 21, 2017
1:30 pm4:00 pm
Dannebrog Fire Hall

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Afternooner's at Central Nebraska Regional Airport

Thursday, May 25, 2017
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Grand Island City Cemetery

Friday, May 26, 2017
1:00 pm3:00 pm
Grand Isladn City Cemetery

Friday, May 26, 2017
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Grand Island City Cemetery

Saturday, May 27, 2017Sunday, May 28, 2017
Stolley Park

Saturday, May 27, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
Grand Island City Cemetery

Sunday, May 28, 2017Monday, May 29, 2017
Stolley Park

Monday, May 29, 2017Sunday, June 4, 2017
Thompson Arenas at Fonner Park

Monday, May 29, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Stuhr Museum