June 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017Sunday, June 4, 2017
Thompson Arenas at Fonner Park

Saturday, May 20, 20173:30 pmSunday, June 11, 20174:30 pm
Stuhr Museum

Friday, June 2, 2017
Arrive Railside Park

Friday, June 2, 2017
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Studio K Art Gallery

Saturday, June 3, 2017
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Grand Theatre

Saturday, June 3, 2017
6:00 pm11:00 pm
Max's Thunder Road Grill

Sunday, June 4, 2017
7:30 pm10:00 pm
Heartland Events Center

Monday, June 5, 2017
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Heartland Events Center

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
7:30 am9:00 am
Boarders Inn & Suites-Grand Island

Thursday, June 8, 2017
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Nebraska Veterans Home Park

Friday, June 9, 2017Saturday, June 10, 2017
Cairo Nebraska

Friday, June 9, 2017
Arrive Railside Park

Friday, June 9, 2017
10:00 am3:00 pm
Railside Courtyard

Friday, June 9, 2017
6:30 pm9:00 pm
Crane Trust Nature & Visitor Center

Friday, June 9, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Cairo Community Center

Saturday, June 10, 2017
7:30 am5:00 pm
Heartland Public Shooting Park

Saturday, June 10, 2017
9:00 am5:00 pm
Heartland Public Shooting Park

Saturday, June 10, 2017
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Bosselman's Travel Center

Saturday, June 10, 2017
1:00 pm3:00 pm
Cairo Community Center

Saturday, June 10, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
The Chocolate Bar

Monday, June 12, 2017
12:15 pm12:45 pm
Oak St. Crossing near W. Front St.

Wednesday, June 14, 20177:30 pmSaturday, June 17, 201710:00 pm
College Park

Thursday, June 15, 2017
10:00 am5:00 pm
Heartland Public Shooting Park

Thursday, June 15, 2017
7:00 pm11:00 pm
Wave Pizza

Thursday, June 15, 2017
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Grace Abbott Park

Friday, June 16, 2017
Arrive Railside Park

Friday, June 16, 2017
5:30 pm7:00 pm
Kinkaider Brewery Co, 316 N Pine St., Grand Island NE

Friday, June 16, 2017
6:00 pm11:30 pm
Northwest High School

Friday, June 16, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Third City Christian Church

Saturday, June 17, 2017Sunday, August 20, 2017
Stuhr Museum

Saturday, June 17, 2017
9:00 am5:00 pm
Tractor Supply Company parking lot

Saturday, June 17, 2017
7:00 pm9:30 pm
Heartland Events Center

Saturday, June 17, 2017
9:00 pm11:00 pm
The World Famous Glass Bar

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Crane Trust Nature & Visitor Center

Thursday, June 22, 2017
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Cedar Hills & Vineyard & Garden

Thursday, June 22, 2017
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Buechler Park

Friday, June 23, 2017
Arrive Railside Park

Saturday, June 24, 2017
8:00 am4:00 pm
Various homes in Grand Island

Saturday, June 24, 2017
9:00 am10:00 am
Eagle Scout Park

Saturday, June 24, 2017
10:00 am11:00 am
Parking lot across from the Coney Island Lunch Room

Saturday, June 24, 2017
5:00 pm10:30 pm
Third City Christian Church

Sunday, June 25, 2017Friday, June 30, 2017
Heartland Public Shooting Park & Fonner Park

Sunday, June 25, 2017
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Stuhr Museum

Sunday, June 25, 2017
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Grace Abbott Park

Thursday, June 29, 2017
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Grace Abbott Park

Friday, June 30, 2017
Arrive Railside Park